Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our staff. 
     Phone:  712-737-4620
     Mail:      718 Florida Ave SW, Orange City, IA   51041
     Email:    office@newhopeorangecity.org

Jeff Whitt, Senior Pastor
jeff.whitt@newhopeorangecity.org

Nick Koenig, Associate Pastor
nick.koenig@newhopeorangecity.org

Clevey Ragsdale, Pastor of Youth and Their Families
clevey.ragsdale@newhopeorangecity.org

Lora Rankin, Music & Worship Director
efreemusic@gmail.com

Joe Bilby, Director of Children's and Parenting Ministries
kidznewhope@gmail.com

Jill Hoftyzer, Office Administrator
jill.hoftyzer@newhopeorangecity.org

Lisa Leusink, Office Staff of Finances 
lisa.leusink@newhopeorangecity.org

Elessa Marker, Student Ministries Assistant
712.395-3999

Lindsey DeJong, Nursery Director
nursery.director@newhopeorangecity.org

Peter DeJong, Facility Manager
facility.manager@newhopeorangecity.org