Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our staff.

Phone: 712-737-4620

Mail: 718 Florida Ave SW, Orange City, IA 51041

Email: office@newhopeorangecity.org

Pastors

Jeff Whitt, Senior Pastor - jeff.whitt@newhopeorangecity.org

Nick Koenig, Associate Pastor - nick.koenig@newhopeorangecity.org

Clevey Ragsdale, Pastor of Youth and Their Families - clevey.ragsdale@newhopeorangecity.org

Jesus Alvarado, Pastor of Multi-Cultural Ministries - alvarado.jesus56@yahoo.com

Office Staff

Jill Hoftyzer, Office Administrator - jill.hoftyzer@newhopeorangecity.org

Lisa Leusink, Office Staff of Finances - lisa.leusink@newhopeorangecity.org

Ministries

Lora Rankin, Music & Worship Director - efreemusic@gmail.com

Elessa Marker, Student Ministries Assistant - 712.395-3999 - elessa.marker@newhopeorangecity.org

Lindsey DeJong, Nursery Director - nursery.director@newhopeorangecity.org

Facilities

Peter DeJong, Facility Manager - facility.manager@newhopeorangecity.org