Staff

Jeff Whitt, Senior Pastor

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: jeff.whitt@newhopeorangecity.org

Nick Koenig, Associate Pastor of Community and Care

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: nick.koenig@newhopeorangecity.org

Clevey Ragsdale, Associate Pastor of Children and Youth

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: clevey.ragsdale@newhopeorangecity.org

Jesus Alvarado, Pastor of Multi-Cultural Ministries

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: jesus.alvarado@newhopeorangecity.org

Lora Rankin, Music and Worship Director

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: lora.rankin@newhopeorangecity.org

Elessa Marker

Student Ministries Assistant

Email: elessa.marker@newhopeorangecity.org

Mary Hulstein, Office Administrator

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: mary.hulstein@newhopeorangecity.org

Jill Hoftyzer, Office Assistant

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: office@newhopeorangecity.org

Lisa Leusink, Office Staff of Finances

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: lisa.leusink@newhopeorangecity.org

Peter DeJong

Facility Manager

Email: facility.manager@newhopeorangecity.org

Kendra Varpness, Office Administrator

Office: 712.737-4620

Email: kendra.varpness@newhopeorangecity.org